cn cn search search

ROVIDE COMFORTABLE AND SAFE SEATS,
PROMOTE LIFE QUALITIES WITH TECHNICAL INNOVATION.

Zhejiang Tiancheng Controls Co., Ltd. was first founded in 1984. It is specialized in research and development, production, sales and service of automobile seats. It is National Torch Program High-tech Enterprise, a national model enterprise in contract-honoring and credit-keeping, a national pilot enterprise in industrialized and informationized management system.. Tiancheng was awarded the title of “Green Factory” by Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People’s Republic of China. It participated in drafting national standard of Industrial Vehicle Driver Seat and national standard of Green Design Product Evaluation Technical Specification for automobile seat assembly. Tiancheng is listed in A-share of Shanghai Stock Exchange, with a stock code of 603085.
Its business scope includes engineering and commercial vehicle seat, passenger car seat, aircraft seat, child safety seat, railway locomotive seat and other business sections. We have 15 production bases and 3 R& D centers at home and abroad.

Read more

INNOVATION · TIANCHENG

The company takes research and development of high quality products as the cornerstone of corporate development and takes technological innovation as driving force of enterprise development. We cooperate with many domestic first-class universities with market-orientation. It is industry-leading in designing intelligent, lightweight and platform-based seats.

Read more
Read more

NEWS

The use of child safety seats has been included in the "Law on the Protection of Minors" Since June 1st │Caring for children's road traffic safety is one of the goals TIANCHENG strive for!
Read more

en en search search
about01
about01
about01
about01

提供舒适安全的座椅,以科技创新生活品质

PROVIDE COMFORTABLE AND SAFE SEATS,
PROMOTE LIFE QUALITIES WITH TECHNICAL INNOVATION.

浙江天成自控股份有限公司,始创于1984年,专业从事车辆座椅的研发、销售、生产及服务,是国家火炬计划高新技术企业、国家守合同重信用公示单位、国家两化融合管理体系贯标试点企业,被工信部授予“绿色工厂”称号,参与起草国家标准《工业车辆司机座椅》和国家团体标准“绿色设计产品评价技术规范”汽车座椅总成,上交所主板上市公司,股票代码603085 。
公司业务:涵盖工程商用车座椅、乘用车座椅、飞机座椅、儿童安全座椅、铁路机车座椅等业务版块,并在国内外拥有15个生产基地和3个研发中心。

查看更多

创新·天成

PROFESSIONAL TIANCHENG

公司以高质量的产品研发作为企业发展的基石,将技术创新作为企业发展的动力源泉,以市场为导向与国内一流高校展开多项合作,在智能化、轻量化、平台化座椅设计方面一直处于行业前列。

查看更多
查看更多

新闻中心

NEWS

天成自控助力上汽科莱威,加快推进“新出行”战略
查看更多